- Figure:
- 28.5M+ Kenyans now covered — 146% increase
- As stated for:
- Date not stated
- Source:
- Government Delivery Unit delivery portal
- Reporting institution:
- Government Delivery Unit
- Document:
- Delivery pillars: promises, achievements and impact
- Page:
- https://delivery.go.ke/pillars
- Source published:
- Not stated by publisher
- PDU retrieved:
- 29 September 2026 at 15:12 GMT+3
“28.5M+ Kenyans now covered — 146% increase”
Note: Headline figure the publisher displays against this promise. Stored as the publisher's wording, not converted or recalculated.